LIVE Bands

Live Music – 

 Hell City Tattoo Festival 2019 "The Rapture"!

Live Music all weekend long at The Hell City Tattoo Festival!

Live music all weekend! Every year Hell City has bands play to the Hellions! This main stage mayhem features live performances by a variety of band styles of music. This years bands are sure t make you wanna rock out with your C%#K out! When the main stage begins to rage, step up front and dance your horns off!


Hell City Columbus, Ohio Bands

Friday 7pm – Main Stage – 

Saturday 6 pm – Main Stage – 

Sunday 1pm – Main Stage –



Hell City Phoenix, AZ Bands

Friday 7pm – Main Stage – Whiskey Kiss

Saturday 6 pm – Main Stage – Venomous Pinks

Sunday 1pm – Main Stage – Fairy Bones