Live Music – Phoenix

Live Music – Phoenix, AZ

Hell City Tattoo Festival 2018

Live Music all weekend long!

Live music all weekend! Every year Hell City has bands play to the Hellions! This main stage mayhem features live performances by a variety of band styles of music.

This years bands are sure to make you wanna rock out with your C%#K out! When the main stage begins to rage, step up front and dance your horns off!

Hell City Phoenix, AZ Bands

Friday 7pm – Main Stage – TBA

Saturday 7pm – Main Stage – TBA

Sunday 1pm – Main Stage – TBA

Check back for more updates on this year’s bands!